The IHCC Network

Minor Prophets - Wiersbe Bible Study Series

Warren Wiersbe
Minor Prophets - Restoring an Attitude of Wonder and Worship - Wiersbe Bible Stu
List Price
Our Price
David C. Cook
Volume 1   --   Spanning 450 years, these writings offer a revealing look into the character, nature and heart of God.  Based on six Minor Prophets -- Hosea, Joel, Jonah, Nahum, Habakkuk, and Malachi -- this study offers a rich perspective on how God’s plans and purposes intersect with the lives of His people.  Featuring insights from Dr. Warren W. Wiersbe's Be Amazed commentary, this eight-week study includes engaging questions, and practical applications that will help you connect God’s Word with your life.